December 11th – 14th, 2019, Las Vegas, NV


December 11-14, 2019, Bellagio, Las Vegas

3 1/2 Days. 264 Faculty. 1000 Presentations.


Click here to view 2018 presentations.
Free for 2018 registers OSET attendees.


Nov 8 Hotel Block Discount Closes

Nov 15 Spotlight Session Registration Deadline


Abstract submission deadline has past.

The Announcement dates is October 3, 2019


Evolving Techniques

The Orthopaedic Summit Board of Directors would like to invite you to participate in Orthopaedic Summit 2019: Evolving Techniques, which will take place on December 11-14, 2019 at the Bellagio in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The Orthopaedic Summit continues to be the premier gathering of Total Joint (Knee, Hip, Shoulder), Foot & Ankle, Sports Medicine, Arthroscopic, Spine and Trauma Surgeons, Physician Assistants, Nurse Practitioners, Athletic Trainers, Physical and Occupational Therapists from across the globe.

The 3.5 day, CME-accredited Orthopaedic Summit 2019, will include cutting-edge, industry-sponsored, cadaveric and live surgical demonstrations (non-CME), lunch time symposia, rapid-fire debates, small group discussions all with an international perspective on the latest techniques in arthroplasty and arthroscopy, as well as sports medicine of the knee, shoulder, hip, elbow/wrist, foot/ankle, trauma and spine. We will continue to feature our 5th Annual Fellow & Resident Summit and our Advanced Practitioner Summit to enhance collaborations and provide networking opportunities to enhance patient care.

We know you will want to join us this December in Las Vegas!

Chairs and Honored Professors
Honored Professor
Chief Physician Officer
Geisinger System Services
Chair, Musculoskeletal Institute & Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Geisinger Health System
Honored Professor
Managing Partner, Sports Medicine, Hip Disorders, Hip Arthroscopy
The Steadman Clinic
Co-Chairman and Co-Director of Sports Medicine Fellowship
Steadman Philippon Research Institute
Honored Professor
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Stoneterra Medical Plaza
Honored Professor
Professor of Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
Director, VA Center Of Excellence in Limb Loss Prevention and Prosthetic Engineering
Harborview Medical Center
University of Washington
Director CLiMB, VA Center for Limb Loss and Mobility
Deputy Editor Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery
Past President of American Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Society
Honored Professor
Professor and Chair
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Honored Professor
Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Tulane University School of Medicine
Honored Professor
Chair, Department of Radiology and Imaging
Hospital for Special Surgery
Honored Professor
Clinical Professor of Orthopedic Surgery
UMDNJ-RW Johnson Medical School
The Orthopaedic Center of New Jersey
Honored Professor
Chief Medical Officer and Korein-Wilson Professor of Orthopedic Surgery
Hospital for Special Surgery
Chairman, Department of Orthopedic Surgery
Professor of Orthopedic Surgery
Weill Cornell Medical College
Honored Professor
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Minnesota
Past President, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Founding Member and Past President, Orthopaedic Trauma Association
Honored Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix
The CORE Institute
Honored Professor
Medical Director, Network Development
New England Baptist Hospital
Honored Professor
William S. Smith Collegiate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Sports Medicine
Domino's Farms
Honored Professor
Member, Cedars-Sinai Kerlan-Jobe Institute Board of Directors
Co-Chair of Medical Affairs, Cedars-Sinai Kerlan-Jobe Institute
Chairman, Kerlan-Jobe Orthopaedic Foundation
Director, Kerlan-Jobe Sports Medicine Fellowship
Head Team Physician, Los Angeles Dodgers
Head Team Physician, Los Angeles Rams
Cedars-Sinai Kerlan-Jobe Institute
Honored Professor
President-Elect, Cervical Spine Research Society
President, Rothman Institute
Richard H. Rothman Professor and Chairman
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Professor of Neurosurgery
Co-Director, Delaware Valley Spinal Cord Injury Center
Co-Chief of Spine Surgery
Sidney Kimmel Medical Center at Thomas Jefferson University
Rothman Institute
Honored Professor
Associate Dean and Chief Medical Officer for Clinical Strategic Initiatives
Hansjörg Wyss Distinguished Chair in Orthopaedic Surgery
Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Medical Director, Missouri Orthopaedic Institute
Editor in Chief Journal of Knee Surgery
Sign Up to Join Our Mailing List
Scientific Program

Please check back for our complete scientific program with full details and course material downloads.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Don't miss this opportunity to participate in the 2019 Orthopaedic Summit, December 11th – 14th, 2019.
Conference Sponsors
OSET Gratefully Acknowledges Our 2018 Sponsors

Orthopaedic Summit

1160 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone +1 (646) 513-8131
Fax +1 (201) 499-7912

Follow Us

For the latest news and announcements follow the Orthopaedic Summit social media pages.


Orthopaedic Summit: Evolving Techniques

When: December 11th – 14th, 2019

Where: Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Please click here if you need to reset your password.