Executive Education Committee

Conference Chair
Executive Education Committee
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center
Associate Professor of Orthopedics and Physical Rehabilitation, Pediatrics, and Family Medicine and Community Health
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Chief, Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy
Director, Sports Medicine Center
University of Massachusetts Memorial Hospital
Department of Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy
Executive Education Committee
Chief Orthopaedic Rehab Officer
Assistant Clinical Instructor Tufts University School of Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery Chief, Bioskills Learning Center
New England Baptist Hospital
Chief Educational Officer
Executive Education Committee
Director of Clinical Research
Orthopaedic Foundation
Chief Educational Officer
Orthopaedic Summit
Director of Clinical Research Orthopaedic Foundation for Active Lifestyles

Program Committee

Knee Sports, Cartilage & Biologics Chair
Knee Sports Program Committee
Professor, Eastern Virginia Medical School
Eastern Virginia Medical School Jordan-Young Institute
Shoulder Arthroplasty & Sports Committee
Director, Sports Medicine & Arthroscopy Fellowship
Mississippi Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center
Shoulder Sports & Arthroplasty Co-Chair
Shoulder Arthroplasty & Sports Committee
President, Atrium Health Musculoskeletal Institute
The Edward N. Hanley, Jr. Endowed Chair
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Hip Sports Co-Chair
Hip Sports Program Committee
Vice-Chairman, Academic Affairs Henry Ford Health System
Hip Arthroplasty Co-Chair
Hip Sports Program Committee
Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Rush University Medical Center
Hip Arthroplasty Vice Chair
Hip Arthroplasty Program Committee
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery
Adult Reconstruction and Joint Replacement
Hospital for Special Surgery
Hip Arthroplasty Chair
Hip Arthroplasty Program Committee
Co-Director, Robotic & Precision Surgery, NYU Langone Orthopedics
Associate Professor, NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Foot & Ankle Co-Chair
Foot & Ankle Program Committee
Professor of Surgery
Dalhousie University, Queen Elizabeth II Health Sciences CentreHalifax Infirmary, Orthopaedic Division
Foot & Ankle Co-Chair
Foot & Ankle Program Committee
Professor of Orthopaedics
The Orthopaedic Institute of Wisconsin
Co-Chair Elbow
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Program Committee
Team Physician, St Louis Cardinals (MLB)
The Orthopaedic Center of St Louis
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Co-Chair
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Program Committee
Associate Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia Hand to Shoulder Center
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Co-Chair
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Program Committee
Weiss Orthopaedics
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Upper Extremity Trauma Co-Chair
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Program Committee
Professor Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Hand and Upper Extremity Surgery Fellowship
Robert A. Chase Hand and Upper Limb Center
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Stanford University Medical Center
Trauma Co-Chair
Trauma Program Committee
Professor and Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix
Banner – University Medical Center Phoenix
Spine Co-Chair
Spine Program Committee
Clinical Assistant Professor-Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Director Spine Surgery Program RWJUH-Hamilton
Past-President- Medical Society of New Jersey
Past President Eastern Orthopaedic Association
Chief Section of Orthopaedic Surgery-RWJBH/Hamilton
RWJ/Barnabas Medical Group
Outpatient Total Joint Arthroplasty Summit Chair
ASC Pre Course Committee
CMO, The SwiftPath Program
LLC Manager, Operativ
Clinical Professor, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine/WSU
SwiftPath Program, LLC
President, The SwiftPath Program

Orthopaedic Summit

35 Mayflower Avenue
Unit B
Stamford, CT 06906
Phone +1 (212) 987-OSET (6738)



Follow Us

For the latest news and announcements follow the Orthopaedic Summit social media pages.


13th Orthopaedic Summit 2023
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Wednesday, September 20 – Saturday, September 23, 2023

Please click here if you need to reset your password.